Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (2023)

Category

  • Products (38,865)
      • Furniture (617)
        • Office Furniture (118)
          • Desks (29)
          • Office Chairs (86)

Brand

Search brand...

Rating

& up (19)

& up (25)

& up (25)

& up (27)

29 listings

Ad

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (2)

Koala WFH Desk

4.3 from 8 reviews

Featured review: Love my Koala WFH desk. It arrived within a couple of days of ordering. It was so quick and easy to put together. One of the brackets for the back was a little tight, but still managed to get it on my own with no tools. Just took some wriggling. So happy with this purchase, really glad I made the decision to go with Koala furniture once more.

Best Desk

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (3)
  • Award Winner 2023

Kergo Smart Desk Pro

4.9 from 90 reviews

Latest review: Amazing desk, very happy with the investment, quite heavy, that's good for stability. I got the bamboo top. Super easy to put together, took me 30mins. Smooth movement. I highly recommend that you

(Video) Top 5 BEST Standing Desks of [2022]

2nd Best Desk

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (4)

UpDown Desk PRO Series

Latest review: I purchased this desk a couple of weeks ago. It was delivered to North Queensland 3 days after purchase. Easy to put together on my own. Quiet motors. I was previously using a manual desktop

3rd Best Desk

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (5)

Lazy Maisons Dual Sit Standing Desk

·includes 3 listings

4.8 from 17 reviews

Latest review: Feels pretty sturdy and the weight capacity is very good. My complaint would be that firstly the control panel for the height of the desk feels a bit cheap compared to the rest of the product and was

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (6)

Lazy Maisons Agile Sit Standing Desk

·includes 3 listings

4.9 from 10 reviews

Latest review: Desk delivered within 24 hours of order. Easy to put together and of good quality. Very good movement up and down and motor very quiet. Great for our home

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (7)

Zen Stand up Desk

3.8 from 16 reviews

Latest review: These guys are very professional and is an example of what good customer service is. Ally in particular has been nothing but a delight. I accidentally ordered the wrong item, and they helped me out

Related Articles

Previous

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (8)

Make staying at home more enjoyable with these products and tips

Staying at home doesn’t have to be a drag, even if you’re isolating. With the right products, you can still eat, drink, and relax as if you’re on holiday, so that your summer staycation is something special.

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (9)

Clara V.

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (10)

(Video) The BEST Desk Money Can Buy 🤑

How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (11)

Clara V.

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (12)

Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (13)

Avleen M.

Next

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (14)

Omnidesk Pro Electric Standing Desk

3.4 from 23 reviews

Latest review: The desk arrived quickly. The instructions on their own weren't clear enough -- fortunately there was a YouTube video that helped. The legs are sturdy, but the finish of the bamboo desktop is

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (15)

Koala WFH Desk

4.3 from 8 reviews

Latest review: My wife bought a Koala WFH desk back in September 2020 and loved it so much that when I was in the market for one she convinced me to get one, too. It's such great value and looks great in our home

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (16)

Lazy Maisons Trio Sit Standing Desk

·includes 2 listings

5.0 from 3 reviews

Latest review: Wanted a desk frame that could handle a lot of weight as I have a large desk top and have multiple computers and Screens. found this one doing searches and ordered.Was super easy to assemble and put

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (17)

Stilford Electric Adjustable Desk

3.2 from 6 reviews

Latest review: Delivered with uneven legs and can’t get past e60 e

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (18)

Equip Altitude Height Adjustable Desk

4.0 from 4 reviews

Latest review: I recently purchased this desk and i couldn’t be more happier.This desk is height adjustable, looks and works great.. Perfect for home office or even students!! You can either sit or stand and use c

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (19)

IKEA Micke Desk

3.8 from 4 reviews

Latest review: The IKEA Micke desk has been perfect for lockdown life in an apartment, as it doesn't take up much space, has a convenient drawer built in to store stationary and a cable hole to keep things tidy. I

(Video) The BEST DESK For Your PC Gaming Setup!
Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (20)

IsoKing Work From Home Desk Raw Birch

5.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: After seeing the desks all through the 2020/21 lockdowns I finally got one after the last Melbourne Lockdown of 2020. And I'm so glad I did. it arrived quickly, easy to put together and the

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (21)

Officeworks Matrix Executive Electric Desk

3.0 from 4 reviews

Latest review: Within a month of buying, the mechanism that helps move the desk has started tearing at the rubber holders. The desk is not designed for frequent sit - stand movement. Very disappointed with this

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (22)

Retrojan Josephine Retro Office Desk

3.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: This is cheap but that is what you get if you want quality don't buy here, I had to laugh at the quality but it might last 3-4 months get my monies worth then just chuck it. Dshop is not on my list

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (23)

Kmart Scandi Desk

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I recently purchased the Kmart Scandi Desk for work.The items was quite cheap at $39, so I was expecting it to be your typical cheap flat pack. The quality of the product is actually

Related Articles

Previous

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (24)

Christmas Gift Ideas for Dad

If you hop onto Google and type in ‘Christmas gifts for Dad,’ you’ll likely be met with a barrage of ads for personalised beer glasses and novelty socks. To give Dad something he actually loves - and uses daily - read on for a list of Christmas gift ideas on Dad's secret wish list.

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (25)

Avleen M.

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (26)

Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

(Video) Which Desk Mat (Desk Pad) is Right for You?

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (27)

Clara V.

Next

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (28)

Koala Workmate Home Office Desk

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: So impressed with the streamlined design and quality of the product. Plenty of real estate to have a laptop, monitor, keyboard and notebooks on the desk (plus any required snacks to bribe the

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (29)

Zen Space Desks Electric Sit Stand Gaming Desk

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I wanted a very good desk for a home office where I'd been all during Covid lockdowns (Melbourne) and being partial to gaming it seemed logical to combine all the things I needed for work and play.

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (30)

Ergolux Pro Height Adjustable Sit Stand Desk Riser ELDSKRPLLWA

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I've had my standing desk for a while now, used it sitting and standing. On certain jobs, I use a laptop and a large screen. The main desk handles both easily weight-wise and size-wise. The keyboard

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (31)

Vwindesk VJ201-S3

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Thanks for your good quality product and service. Delivery was good, and assembling was not difficult. I hope my review will be helpful for buyers concerned about using this standing desk frame

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (32)

vidaXL Tilt Drafting Table Stool Set Drawing Desk 2 Drawer Computer Office

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: On the plus side.. it is affordable. It has a place for nearly everything like pens, brushes, scissors, erasers, etc.. It is basic but good for a beginner or student.Works well, table tilts good and

Ad

Best Desks in 2022 as reviewed by Australian consumers (33)

Koala WFH Desk

4.3 from 8 reviews

Featured review: Love my Koala WFH desk. It arrived within a couple of days of ordering. It was so quick and easy to put together. One of the brackets for the back was a little tight, but still managed to get it on my own with no tools. Just took some wriggling. So happy with this purchase, really glad I made the decision to go with Koala furniture once more.

Page 1 of 2

  • Prev

  • 1

  • 2
  • Next
(Video) Best Standing Desks Under $1000 For 2022

FAQs

What is a good home office desk? ›

The 20+ Best Work-From-Home Desks of 2022
  • CubiCubi Study Computer Desk 32”
  • Walker Edison Ellis Modern Glass Top L-Shaped Corner Gaming Desk.
  • FEZIBO Height Adjustable Electric Standing Desk.
  • Uplift V2.
  • Ikea Micke Desk, White.
  • Jarvis Bamboo Standing Desk.
  • Topsky Computer Desk.
  • FlexiSpot EC1 Standing Desk 48 x 30.
10 Jun 2022

What is the best standing sitting desk? ›

The Best Standing Desk List
  • NewHeights Elegante XT Standing Desk – 89/100 Rating. ...
  • VertDesk v3 Sit Stand Desk – 83/100 Rating. ...
  • Uplift v2 Commercial Standing Desk – 80/100 Rating. ...
  • VariDesk ProDesk 60 Electric – 78/100 Rating. ...
  • Jarvis by Fully – 78/100 Rating. ...
  • Uplift Desk v2 – 78/100 Rating.

How do I choose the right desk? ›

Select a desk or workstation specifically designed for computer use. If using a PC, be sure the desk offers space or a compartment to hold the CPU underneath. Look for built-in wiring holes or channels for electrical connections; this allows for a safe way to keep cords out of your way.

What desk did Obama use? ›

Resolute desk
President Barack Obama sitting at the Resolute desk in 2009
DesignerWilliam Evenden (probably from a design by Morant, Boyd, & Blanford) Kneehole panel designed by Lorenzo Winslow built by Rudolph Bauss
MaterialsOak timbers of HMS Resolute
Style / traditionPartners desk
Height32.5 in (83 cm)
3 more rows

Is a straight or curved desk better? ›

KEY TAKEAWAYS: A contoured desk promotes ergonomic health and overall comfort. Rectangular desks have more space, are cheaper, and have smoother height adjustments. The curve shape offers more wrist room and can reduce carpal tunnel and wrist stress.

How much should I spend on a good desk? ›

All of these will dictate how much you'll spend but, as a general rule, you can expect to pay from around $100-$400 for an engineered wood desk and from $250-$1000 for a desk made from solid wood.

Is it better to have a high or low desk? ›

Those who write by hand tend to benefit from a higher surface, while those who type benefit from a lower one. Also, those with more physical tasks may need a desk below the elbows. Those who perform tasks that require precision, on the other hand, should have their desks above the elbows.

Do doctors recommend standing desks? ›

From reduced back pain to improved cardiovascular health, increased productivity and alertness, many medical professionals agree that standing desks can improve your health and well-being.

Is an L shaped desk better? ›

Compared to other standard rectangular desk options, the efficiency, comfort, and space they provide make it well worth the little extra you might spend. Not only does an L shaped desk maximize your home office and corner space – vertically and horizontally – it offers remarkable long-term versatility and durability.

How long should you stand at a standing desk per day? ›

Many ergonomic experts recommend standing about 5-15 minutes out of every hour when using a standing desk, although research is ongoing. One study in the British Journal of Sports Medicine recommends that it's ideal to move, stand, and take breaks from sitting for a total of at least 2 hours in an 8 hour work day.

What should I look for when buying a sit desk? ›

Select a desk that adjusts at least as low as your sitting elbow height and at least as high as your standing elbow height. 4. If you're a shorter person and are unable to find a table that adjust low enough, consider adding a footrest or an adjustable height keyboard tray to your workstation; 5.

What is the ideal desk length? ›

The standard desk dimensions are 48, 60, and 72 inches wide plus 24, 30, and 36 inches deep. It's good to note that the standard desk depth may vary significantly, so ensure that you choose one that suits your space.

What is the best desk setup for productivity? ›

Designing your work desk with functional items helps you boost your productivity. Ideally, you need an adjustable standing table, an ergonomic chair, a monitor positioned at a 90-degree angle, an external keyboard, and a wireless mouse. You can include a headphone and a charger.

What desk did president Johnson use? ›

The Johnson desk is a mahogany partners desk that was used by U.S. President Lyndon B. Johnson in the Oval Office as his Oval Office desk. One of only six desks used by a president in the Oval Office, it was designed by Thomas D. Wadelton and built in 1909 by S.

What desk does president Biden use? ›

The first desk used in the Oval Office was the Theodore Roosevelt desk, and the desk currently in use by Joe Biden is the Resolute desk. Of the six desks used in the Oval Office, the Resolute desk has spent the longest time there, having been used by eight presidents in the room.

What desk did Teddy Roosevelt use? ›

The desk was replaced by the Hoover desk in the Oval Office until after Franklin D. Roosevelt's death, with the next two presidents, Harry S.
...
Theodore Roosevelt desk.
The Theodore Roosevelt desk in the Oval office during Harry S. Truman's presidency
DesignerCharles Follen McKim
Height30 in (76 cm)
Width90 in (230 cm)
Depth53.5 in (136 cm)
4 more rows

Should your desk face a window or away? ›

Put Your Back to the Window

Although it might be tempting to face the window and enjoy the beautiful view in front of you throughout the day, it's often more productive to sit with your back to the window. A desk in front of a window can cause distractions and limited visibility when the sun is shining brightly.

Is it better to have a desk against a window or a wall? ›

Moreover, If you're concerned about additional distractions, position your workstation against the wall, although with the glass window on one end. A workstation in front of or near a window is almost always the ideal compromise and a popular choice for most individuals.

How thick should a desk be? ›

As a general rule, 19mm thick sheets of plywood are the sweet spot for desk building. At this thickness you have the required strength to keep your desk strong in most circumstances and not have to worry about warping.

What are good quality desks made of? ›

Quality hardwoods are one of the best types of lumber to build a desk.
...
To help you determine which quality hardwoods to choose for your project, here are some of the most sought-after hardwoods that are used for desks:
  • Cherry wood. ...
  • Maple wood. ...
  • Black Walnut wood. ...
  • Quarter Sawn Oak wood. ...
  • Ash wood.

Should I get a desk with a curve in it? ›

A good curved desk can help reduce cases of carpal tunnel syndrome and wrist strain injuries. A cramped desk can lead to people moving their mouse from the wrist rather than the shoulder, so the larger surface area of the curved desk allows more room for movement.

How tall should a desk be for a 5'2 person? ›

Someone who is 5 feet 2 inches should use a desk that's at least 24 inches. That is about 6 inches lower than the standard desk height of 30 inches.

What height should a desk be Australia? ›

The standard Australian office desk height is 75-80cm. However, this standard height for desks is only suitable for people around 6 feet tall.

Should armrests go under desk? ›

The ideal height range of armrests should be such that it is high enough to be level with your desk, and low enough that it can go under the desk when needed.

What is the best position for a desk in a room? ›

A properly placed desk

Place your desk as close to a natural light source as possible. You should also place your desk as close to a natural light source as possible. Some like to face the window, but if that proves too distracting, put the desk perpendicular to it.

Do chiropractors recommend standing desks? ›

If you're struggling with back pain, you should definitely get a standing desk and a chiropractic adjustment! Getting your spine aligned is important for your health, and it's also important to keep that spine aligned by standing more.

How much should I pay for a standing desk? ›

Manual height adjustable desks generally range from $100 to $400. These desks usually support the least amount of weight, and the awkwardness of manual adjustment makes them harder to love. Pneumatic height adjustable standing desks usually range from $300 to $1500.

Is standing or sitting better for lower back pain? ›

In fact, an article published in the Journal of Ergonomics reports the following: The lowest percentage of low-back pain amongst the studies population was reported when standing with the possibility of sitting down at will. Only 17.4 percent of the sample population reported discomfort in this setup.

Which type of furniture is most desirable for an office? ›

Types Of Desirable Furniture In An Office
  • Computer Desk. ...
  • Floating Desk. ...
  • Office Chairs. ...
  • Executive Chair. ...
  • Conference Chairs. ...
  • Ergonomic Chair. ...
  • Task Chair. ...
  • File Storage Unit. File storage unit is one of the most critical pieces of office furniture because it is used to keep all the important documents in the office.
20 May 2022

Can two people work at an L-shaped desk? ›

Two people can certainly share a workspace on some L-shaped desks. Some models are large enough to supply two work areas without compromising space.

What is the point of a curved desk? ›

When it comes to comfort, this desk with a curved edge provides a room for your wrist, avoiding strain and possible carpal tunnel. Designed with an optimal reach zone, avoid leaning forward unnecessarily and help improve your posture. Ensure comfort while you work and see your productivity levels increase!

Is laying down better than sitting? ›

However, a closer look reveals that the pressure on the spine is at its lowest when we are lying in the supine position (it is under eight times less pressure than when we're sitting). It promotes most complete muscle relaxation, stress-relief and slower heartbeat.

How can I reduce the effects of sitting all day? ›

Tips to reduce sitting time:
  1. avoid long periods sat in front of a TV or computer.
  2. stand up and move during TV advert breaks.
  3. stand or walk while on the phone.
  4. use the stairs as much as possible.
  5. take up active hobbies such as gardening and DIY.
  6. join in community-based activities, such as dance classes and walking groups.

Is it good to stand 8 hours a day? ›

As much as prolonged sitting is harmful to your heart, so is prolonged standing. When you stand for too long, your blood tends to pool in your legs, unable to properly circulate around the body. In effect, the veins have to work doubly hard to distribute the blood evenly to parts that need it.

Is it better to sit high or low in a office chair? ›

Raise your chair to support your sit-to-stand movement

With prolonged use, a lower-level seat will cause recurrent stresses and possible pain in these joints. Adequate seat height is a level at which you can easily place both feet on the ground and bend your knees and hips at a 90° angle.

How should I sit at my desk for 8 hours? ›

10 Health Tips for People Who Sit for Long Hours
  1. Support your back using a small pillow or towel to maintain good posture.
  2. Position your computer screen at eye level to avoid straining your neck and eyes.
  3. Keep your feet flat on the floor, so your body weight is evenly distributed across your hips.

What size desk do I need for 2 monitors? ›

To accommodate two monitors, you need a wide desk, so it doesn't feel like your setup is cramped. If you have room in your space, we recommend using a desk that's at least 55 inches wide to accommodate a dual-monitor setup, and at least 30 inches deep to ensure you have as much desk space as possible.

How tall should my desk be for my height? ›

Use the 0.5538 × height - 9.4270 formula for the maximum desk height (inches). Your elbows and underarms should lie straight on the desk and armrest. Aim for an angle of 90-110° at the elbow. Looking straight ahead, you should be looking at the top third of the monitor.

How do you know if your desk is too short? ›

In short, if your desk is too high, you may experience shoulder, elbow, wrist, or hand discomfort. On the contrary, if your desk is too low, you may lean forward when you work or extend your arms forward to use the keyboard/mouse (especially if the armrests of the chair interfere with the desk).

How do I make my office desk look professional? ›

So here are 10 things you can do so your office looks good when you need it to.
  1. Keep Your Desk Clear. ...
  2. Keep A Catch-All Drawer. ...
  3. Let Some Light In. ...
  4. Hide All Cables. ...
  5. Get Some Plants. ...
  6. Close Unnecessary Computer Applications. ...
  7. Keep The Furniture Clean. ...
  8. Don't Eat Messy Food At Your Desk.
13 Aug 2014

What should every desk have? ›

Here are 15 desk accessories to consider and how they can benefit your job:
  • A notepad. Place a memo book or notepad on your desk where you can write notes and lists of things to do. ...
  • A USB charger. ...
  • An organizer. ...
  • Headphones and holder. ...
  • A meaningful mug. ...
  • A laptop or desktop stand. ...
  • A nice pen. ...
  • A quality water bottle.

Is Jarvis the best desk? ›

Overall the Jarvis is a high performing desk with rock solid stability while at it's minimum height and only small stability compromises at it's max height.
...
Build Quality Ratings.
Side to Side Racking at Max HeightGreat
Forward and Back Racking at Max HeightGood
Forward and Back Racking at Min HeightExcellent
6 more rows

Which desk did Donald Trump use? ›

Chronology
PresidencyPresidentDesk
42Bill ClintonResolute desk
43George W. Bush
44Barack Obama
45Donald Trump
17 more rows

Which desk is best for gaming? ›

TL;DR – These are the Best Gaming Desks:
  • Mojo Standing Desk Gamer Pro.
  • Thermaltake ToughDesk 500L RGB Battlestation.
  • Uplift V2 4-Leg Standing Desk.
  • Thermaltake ToughDesk 300 RGB.
  • Secretlab Magnus Pro.
  • Cougar Mars Pro 150.
  • Lian Li DK-05F.
  • FlexiSpot EC1 Adjustable Standing Desk.
7 Oct 2022

Which is better Jarvis or uplift? ›

After extensive testing with each product, we have come to a unanimous decision that these two desks are very similar. Each desk offers plenty of adjustment range, but for users that are shorter, the Jarvis could provide more flexibility. Both Jarvis and Uplift come standard with 15 year warranties on their frames.

What AI replaces Jarvis? ›

FRIDAY is a replacement for J.A.R.V.I.S. due to JARVIS' matrix being integrated with the Vibranium infused artificial body also known as The Vision.

Who manufactures Jarvis desk? ›

The weight capacity that is advertised by JieCang, the manufacturer of the frame for Jarvis, is 1250 Newtons (281 lbs.).

What desk did Gerald Ford use? ›

This double pedestal partners' desk, usually called the "Resolute desk", was made from the oak timbers of the British ship H.M.S. Resolute as a gift to President Rutherford B. Hayes from Queen Victoria in 1880. It has been used by every president since Hayes, excepting Presidents Johnson, Nixon, and Ford, 1964-1977.

What's the difference between a gaming desk and a regular desk? ›

Gaming desks are typically more customizable and have more features that can be adjusted. For example, it might be possible to change the height, shape, or incline of a gaming desk. Gaming desks can typically also hold multiple monitors and have more compartments than regular work desks.

How big of a desk do you need for 3 monitors? ›

You are looking at a desk with at least a 55" width and a 35" depth to accommodate your monitors and accessories comfortably. It would help if you also thought about all aspects of your convenience. No one can deny that the incorporation of a triple monitor desk setup is going to make for a visual upgrade.

Are L-shaped desks more productive? ›

Enhances Your Multitasking & Productivity

L-shaped desks have extra space to keep documents, books, invoices, or anything you need to work faster. If you need to work on two screens, an L-shaped desk is a perfect solution.

Videos

1. DIY Double Decker Bus tiny house conversion - Family of 8
(Tiny Home Tours)
2. My DIY Custom Wood Stained IKEA Standing Desk!
(Created Tech)
3. Top 5 BEST Office Chairs of [2022]
(Top 5 Picks)
4. Are Standing Desks Overrated? - My 1 Year Experience
(David Zhang)
5. My Most Productive Desk Setup Ever - 2022 Upgrades
(Liam Porritt)
6. Ergonomics Expert Explains How to Set Up Your Desk | WSJ
(Wall Street Journal)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Jeremiah Abshire

Last Updated: 01/19/2023

Views: 5447

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (74 voted)

Reviews: 89% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Jeremiah Abshire

Birthday: 1993-09-14

Address: Apt. 425 92748 Jannie Centers, Port Nikitaville, VT 82110

Phone: +8096210939894

Job: Lead Healthcare Manager

Hobby: Watching movies, Watching movies, Knapping, LARPing, Coffee roasting, Lacemaking, Gaming

Introduction: My name is Jeremiah Abshire, I am a outstanding, kind, clever, hilarious, curious, hilarious, outstanding person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.